Team WearBerry Wins Makeathon 2018 by IESA

IESA Makeathon - 1

India Electronics and Semiconductor Association (IESA), the premier trade body representing the Indian electronic system design and manufacturing (ESDM) space, announced the winners of IESA Nationwide Makeathon 2018 in New Delhi. Sanjay Prakash and Naveen Kumar from Wearberry Soft Solution India Pvt Ltd, Warangal were declared the winners. The winning team was awarded a cash prize of Rs. 1 lakh. The first and second runners-up were awarded cash prizes of Rs. 70,000 and Rs. 30,000 respectively. The IESA Makeathon is an initiative that is aimed at promoting innovation in the…

Read More